Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Events

February

Tuesday, February 28
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, February 28
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public

March

Wednesday, March 1
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, March 2
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, March 2
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, March 3
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, March 3
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, March 4
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, March 4
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Sunday, March 5
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Sunday, March 5
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Monday, March 6
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, March 7
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, March 7
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Wednesday, March 8
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, March 8
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, March 9
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, March 9
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, March 9
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, March 9
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Friday, March 10
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, March 10
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Free and open to the public
Friday, March 10
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, March 11
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, March 11
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Sunday, March 12
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Monday, March 13
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Monday, March 13
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Monday, March 13
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, March 14
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, March 14
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, March 14
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 14
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, March 15
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Free and open to the public
Wednesday, March 15
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, March 16
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, March 16
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, March 16
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, March 17
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, March 17
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, March 18
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, March 18
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Sunday, March 19
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Sunday, March 19
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Monday, March 20
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, March 21
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, March 21
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Free and open to the public
Tuesday, March 21
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, March 21
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, March 22
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, March 22
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, March 23
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, March 23
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, March 23
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, March 24
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, March 24
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, March 25
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, March 25
11:00 am to 2:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, March 25
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Sunday, March 26
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Monday, March 27
3:30 pm
This event is by invitation only
Monday, March 27
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Monday, March 27
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Tuesday, March 28
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, March 28
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, March 28
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
This event is for members only
Wednesday, March 29
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, March 29
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, March 30
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, March 30
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, March 30
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, March 31
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, March 31
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee

April

Saturday, April 1
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 1
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Sunday, April 2
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Monday, April 3
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, April 3
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, April 4
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, April 4
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, April 4
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 4
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, April 5
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, April 6
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, April 6
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 7
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 7
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 8
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 8
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, April 11
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, April 12
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Free and open to the public
Wednesday, April 12
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, April 13
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, April 13
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, April 13
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, April 13
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Friday, April 14
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 14
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 15
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 15
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
2nd Floor Long Room. Credit Lovely Valentine.
Monday, April 17
(All day)
Tuesday, April 18
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, April 18
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, April 18
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, April 18
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Wednesday, April 19
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, April 19
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, April 20
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, April 20
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Free and open to the public
Thursday, April 20
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, April 20
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 21
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 21
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 22
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 22
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, April 22
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Sunday, April 23
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Monday, April 24
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
This event is for members only
Monday, April 24
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Monday, April 24
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Tuesday, April 25
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, April 25
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, April 25
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Wednesday, April 26
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, April 26
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Thursday, April 27
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, April 27
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, April 27
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 28
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 28
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 29
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 29
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Sunday, April 30
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
This event is open to the public

May

Monday, May 1
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, May 4
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, May 9
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, May 11
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, May 17
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, May 25
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
This event is for members only

June

Monday, June 12
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is open to the public

July

Thursday, July 27
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Free and open to the public

October