Staff Directory

ACQUISITIONS

Anthea Harrison Reilly

Acquisitions Librarian

reilly@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7631

 

ARCHIVE

Carolle R. Morini

Caroline D. Bain Archivist, Reference Librarian

morini@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7653

 

CATALOGING

Will Evans

National Endowment for the Humanities Chief Librarian in Charge of Technical Services

evans@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7624

 

Daniel Axmacher

Rare Materials Catalog Librarian

axmacher@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7659

 

Graham Skinner

Rare Materials Catalog Librarian

skinner@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7647

 

Jennifer Anderson

Rare Materials Catalog Librarian

anderson@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7643

 

Emilie Barrett

Catalog Intern

 

CHILDREN’S LIBRARY

Rachel Maggio

Children’s Library Intern

 

CIRCULATION

James P. Feeney, Jr.

Howard Lang and Barbara Lang Hacker Head of Circulation

feeney@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7626

 

Arnold Serapilio

Reader Services Associate

serapilio@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7633

 

CONSERVATION

Graham Patten

Book Conservator

patten@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7665

 

DEVELOPMENT

Development 

development@bostonathenaeum.org 

617-720-7680

 

Bridget Keane

Chief Development Officer

keane@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7660

 

Cory Bailey

Annual Giving Officer

bailey@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7629

 

Jacqueline Chambers

Major Gifts Officer

chambers@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7639

 

Kristina Wilson

Development and Membership Coordinator

wilson@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7246

 

DIGITAL PROGRAMS

 

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Leah Rosovsky

Stanford Calderwood Director

rosovsky@bostonathenaeum.org

 

Kayla Beaudoin

Executive Assistant

beaudoin@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7661

 

Jessica Sciullo

Executive Assistant

sciullo@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7661

 

EDUCATION

Hannah Weisman

Director of Education

weisman@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7617

 

EVENTS

Victoria O’Malley

Director of Events

omalley@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7667

 

Lisette Pylant

Events Coordinator

pylant@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7625

 

Emily Graybill

Events Coordinator

graybill@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7610

 

FACILITIES

Tyrone Smith

Director of Facilities & Security

smith@bostonathenaeum.org

 

Nazrul I. Quadery

Assistant Facility Manager

quadery@bostonathenaeum.org

 

Gloria Brea

Building Custodian

brea@bostonathenaeum.org

 

Wilfer Munoz

Building Caretaker

munoz@bostonathenaeum.org

 

FINANCE

Christopher Boudrot

Director of Business Operations & Augusta Thomas Director of Finance

boudrot@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7642

 

Allison Chen

Staff Accountant

chen@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7640

 

Kathryn Hillman

Gift and Membership Revenue Processor

hillman@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7645

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Christopher Boudrot

Director of Business Operations & Augusta Thomas Director of Finance

boudrot@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7642

 

Nora Conley

HR Generalist

conley@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7630

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Andria Lauria

Information Technology Manager

lauria@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7651

 

Brian James Wanders

Assistant Systems Administrator

wanders@bostonathenaeum.org​

617-720-7670

 

MEMBER AND VISITOR SERVICES

Membership

membership@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7604

 

Emily Schuman

Membership Manager

schuman@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7664

 

Thomas James

Member and Visitor Services Coordinator

james@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7615

 

Kate Smails 

Membership Program Coordinator 

smails@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7615

 

REFERENCE

Mary Warnement

William D. Hacker Head of Reader Services

warnement@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7658

 

Carolle R. Morini

Caroline D. Bain Archivist, Reference Librarian

morini@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7653

 

Elizabeth O’Meara

Reference Librarian

omeara@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7638

 

Jessica Schweber

Reader Services Intern

 

Anna Kelly

ILL Intern

 

SECURITY

Tyrone Smith

Director of Facilities & Security

smith@bostonathenaeum.org

 

Merlin Louine

Security Supervisor

louine@bostonathenaeum.org

 

Jared Thomas

Security Officer

thomas@bostonathenaeum.org

 

Bruno Faria

Security Lead Officer

faria@bostonathenaeum.org

 

SERIALS

Will Evans

National Endowment for the Humanities Chief Librarian in Charge of Technical Services

evans@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7624

 

Ivy Noonan

Serials Intern

 

SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

John Buchtel, Ph.D.

Curator of Rare Books and Head of Special Collections

buchtel@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7620

 

Christina Michelon, Ph.D.

Associate Curator

michelon@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7607

 

Lily Sterling

Registrar and Exhibitions Manager

sterling@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7674

 

Bryant Skopek

Collections and Exhibitions Technician

skopek@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7652

 

Lauren Graves, Ph.D.

Polly Thayer Starr Fellow in American Art and Culture

graves@bostonathenaeum.org

617-720-7634

 

Jamie Rose Valera

American Art Intern

 

Stanley Ellis Cushing

Curator Emeritus of Rare Books

 

Catharina Slautterback

Curator Emerita of Prints & Photographs