Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

May 2022

A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, May 21
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Friday, May 20
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Wednesday, May 18
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, May 16
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, May 14
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Friday, May 13
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, May 12
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Wednesday, May 11
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, May 9
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, May 7
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Friday, May 6
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 5
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, May 5
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Wednesday, May 4
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, May 2
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

April 2022

A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, April 30
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Friday, April 29
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, April 28
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
People sitting around a table looking at papers in a library.
Wednesday, April 27
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Wednesday, April 27
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, April 25
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, April 23
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Library reading room vaulted ceiling and, nooks formed from bookstacks, and an arched floor-to-ceiling window in each nook.
Friday, April 22
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Friday, April 22
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 21
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, April 21
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Wednesday, April 20
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, April 18
12:00 am
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, April 16
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Friday, April 15
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, April 14
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Wednesday, April 13
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, April 11
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, April 9
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Friday, April 8
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, April 7
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Wednesday, April 6
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, April 4
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, April 2
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Friday, April 1
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

March 2022

A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, March 31
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Pages