Past Events | Boston Athenæum Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

August 2018

Thursday, August 16
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 16
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 16
10:30 am
Wednesday, August 15
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 15
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wednesday, August 15
11:30 am
Wednesday, August 15
11:00 am to 11:30 am
Wednesday, August 15
9:30 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 14
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 14
2:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 14
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 14
10:30 am
Saturday, August 11
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 11
10:30 am
Friday, August 10
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Friday, August 10
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Thursday, August 9
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 9
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 9
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, August 9
10:30 am
Wednesday, August 8
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 8
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 7
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 7
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 7
10:30 am
Saturday, August 4
2:30 pm
Saturday, August 4
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 4
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Friday, August 3
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Friday, August 3
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Thursday, August 2
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 2
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 2
10:30 am
Wednesday, August 1
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 1
11:00 am to 11:30 am
Wednesday, August 1
9:30 am to 10:00 am

July 2018

Tuesday, July 31
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, July 31
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 31
10:30 am
Saturday, July 28
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Saturday, July 28
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 28
10:30 am
Friday, July 27
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, July 26
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 26
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 26
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Pages