Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

March 2021

February 2021

Wednesday, February 24
11:00 am to 11:45 am
Thursday, February 18
5:00 pm to 5:45 pm
Tuesday, February 16
5:00 pm to 5:45 pm
Saturday, February 13
10:00 am to 10:45 am
Interior of Boston Athenæum
Thursday, February 11
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

January 2021

Wednesday, January 27
11:00 am to 11:30 am
Monday, January 25
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Saturday, January 9
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, January 1
(All day)

December 2020

Thursday, December 31
(All day)
Thursday, December 24 to Saturday, December 26
(All day)
Wednesday, December 16
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 12
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Interior of Boston Athenæum
Wednesday, December 9
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 5
10:00 am to 11:00 am

November 2020

Thursday, November 26
(All day)
Wednesday, November 25
(All day)
Tuesday, November 24
(All day)
Monday, November 23
3:00 pm
Wednesday, November 18
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Conservators in the BA lab
Wednesday, November 18
11:00 am
Saturday, November 14
10:00 am to 11:00 am

Pages