Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

May 2019

Wednesday, May 29
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29
4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29
11:00 am to 11:30 am
Tuesday, May 28
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 28
10:30 am
Monday, May 27
(All day)
Saturday, May 25
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 25
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 25
10:30 am
Friday, May 24
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Friday, May 24
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Thursday, May 23
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 23
4:00 pm
Thursday, May 23
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 23
10:30 am
Wednesday, May 22
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 22
11:00 am to 11:30 am
Wednesday, May 22
9:30 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, May 21
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 21
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 21
10:30 am
Saturday, May 18
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 18
10:30 am
Friday, May 17
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Friday, May 17
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Thursday, May 16
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 16
10:30 am
Wednesday, May 15
11:00 am to 11:30 am
Tuesday, May 14
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, May 14
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 14
10:30 am
Saturday, May 11
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 11
10:30 am
Friday, May 10
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Friday, May 10
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Thursday, May 9
6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
Thursday, May 9
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 9
10:30 am
Wednesday, May 8
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 8
11:00 am to 11:30 am
Tuesday, May 7
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 7
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 7
10:30 am
Docent talking to visitors
Saturday, May 4
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, May 3
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Friday, May 3
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Boston ​Athenæum façade in colored lights.
Thursday, May 2
7:30 pm

Pages