Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

March 2022

A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, March 19
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Friday, March 18
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, March 17
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Wednesday, March 16
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, March 12
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Friday, March 11
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Painted portrait of Horatio Greenough next to black and white engraved portrait of Thomas Crawford.
Friday, March 11
12:00 pm to 12:45 pm
Thursday, March 10
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, March 10
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Headshot of a white woman with curly hair and plastic glasses frames.
Wednesday, March 9
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Wednesday, March 9
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, March 7
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, March 5
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Friday, March 4
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 3
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, March 3
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Wednesday, March 2
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 1
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

February 2022

A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, February 28
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, February 28
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, February 26
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Library reading room vaulted ceiling and, nooks formed from bookstacks, and an arched floor-to-ceiling window in each nook.
Friday, February 25
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, February 24
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, February 24
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, February 21
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, February 19
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 17
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, February 17
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, February 14
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, February 12
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
A group of people stand in a lobby in front of a bronze statue of Athena.
Friday, February 11
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, February 10
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, February 10
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Red leather doors slightly ajar revealing people behind them.
Wednesday, February 9
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, February 7
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, February 5
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, February 3
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

January 2022

Red leather doors slightly ajar revealing people behind them.
Monday, January 31
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, January 29
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Library reading room vaulted ceiling and, nooks formed from bookstacks, and an arched floor-to-ceiling window in each nook.
Friday, January 28
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, January 27
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Pages