Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

January 2022

A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, January 24
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, January 22
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, January 20
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 18
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, January 17
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, January 15
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Painted portrait of Horatio Greenough next to black and white engraved portrait of Thomas Crawford.
Friday, January 14
12:00 pm to 12:45 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, January 13
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, January 10
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, January 8
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, January 7
12:00 am
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, January 6
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, January 3
12:00 am
Saturday, January 1
12:00 am

December 2021

Friday, December 31
12:00 am
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, December 30
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, December 27
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, December 24 to Saturday, December 25
12:00 am
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, December 23
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, December 20
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, December 18
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, December 16
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, December 13
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, December 11
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, December 10
1:00 pm
Details of painted portraits of John Marshall and Daniel Webster by Chester Harding.
Friday, December 10
12:00 pm to 12:45 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, December 9
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 7
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, December 6
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, December 4
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, December 2
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 1
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

November 2021

A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, November 29
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, November 27
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Library reading room vaulted ceiling and, nooks formed from bookstacks, and an arched floor-to-ceiling window in each nook.
Friday, November 26
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 25
12:00 am
Wednesday, November 24
1:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Monday, November 22
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Saturday, November 20
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Saturday, November 20
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
A woman in a red knit hat and red knit sweater speaks to a group of five people in a library.
Thursday, November 18
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 17
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Pages