Upcoming Events | Boston Athenæum Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Events

August

Wednesday, August 15
9:30 am to 10:00 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, August 15
11:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, August 15
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, August 16
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, August 16
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, August 17
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, August 17
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, August 18
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, August 18
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, August 18
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, August 21
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, August 23
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, August 25
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, August 28
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, August 30
10:30 am
Members only with no fee

September

Saturday, September 1
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, September 4
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, September 5
9:30 am to 10:00 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, September 6
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, September 7
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, September 7
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, September 8
10:30 am to 11:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, September 8
3:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, September 11
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, September 12
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, September 13
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, September 13
4:30 pm
This event is for members only
Friday, September 14
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, September 14
11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, September 14
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, September 15
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, September 15
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, September 18
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, September 19
9:30 am to 10:00 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, September 19
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, September 20
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, September 20
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Friday, September 21
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, September 21
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, September 22
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, September 22
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, September 25
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, September 26
6:00 pm
This event is for members only
Thursday, September 27
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, September 28
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, September 28
11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, September 28
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Friday, September 28
3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, September 29
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, September 29
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Members only with no fee

October

Tuesday, October 2
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, October 3
9:30 am to 10:00 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, October 3
5:30 pm
This event is for members only
Thursday, October 4
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, October 5
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, October 5
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, October 6
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, October 6
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, October 9
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, October 10
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, October 11
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, October 12
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, October 12
11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, October 12
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, October 13
10:30 am
This event is open to the public
Saturday, October 13
3:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, October 16
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, October 17
9:30 am to 10:00 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, October 18
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, October 18
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Friday, October 19
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, October 19
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, October 20
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, October 20
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, October 20
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, October 23
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, October 24
6:00 pm
This event is for members only
Thursday, October 25
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, October 25
4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, October 26
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, October 26
11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, October 26
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Friday, October 26
3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, October 27
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, October 27
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, October 30
10:30 am
Members only with no fee