Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Events

April

Tuesday, April 25
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, April 25
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, April 25
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Wednesday, April 26
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, April 26
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Thursday, April 27
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, April 27
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, April 27
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 28
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 28
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 29
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 29
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Sunday, April 30
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
This event is open to the public

May

Monday, May 1
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, May 2
10:30 am
Free and open to the public
Wednesday, May 3
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Free and open to the public
Thursday, May 4
10:30 am
Free and open to the public
Thursday, May 4
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Friday, May 5
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Free and open to the public
Saturday, May 6
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, May 6
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
This event is by invitation only
Saturday, May 6
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Monday, May 8
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, May 9
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, May 9
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Free and open to the public
Wednesday, May 10
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 11
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, May 11
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, May 12
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, May 13
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, May 13
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, May 16
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, May 16
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Free and open to the public
Wednesday, May 17
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 18
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, May 18
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Friday, May 19
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, May 20
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, May 20
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, May 23
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, May 24
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, May 25
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, May 25
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
This event is for members only
Friday, May 26
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, May 27
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, May 27
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
2nd Floor Long Room. Credit Lovely Valentine.
Monday, May 29
(All day)
Tuesday, May 30
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, May 30
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, May 31
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, May 31
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Members only with no fee

June

Thursday, June 1
(All day)
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 1
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 1
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 2
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 2
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, June 3
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, June 3
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Monday, June 5
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Tuesday, June 6
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, June 6
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Free and open to the public
Wednesday, June 7
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, June 7
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 7
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 8
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 8
4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 8
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 8
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Friday, June 9
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 9
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, June 10
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, June 10
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Sunday, June 11
11:00 am to 4:00 pm
This event is for members only
Monday, June 12
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, June 13
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, June 13
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Free and open to the public
Wednesday, June 14
3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Wednesday, June 14
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, June 14
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, June 15
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 15
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
This event is for members only
Thursday, June 15
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 16
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 16
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, June 17
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, June 17
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, June 20
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, June 21
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, June 21
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 22
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 22
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 23
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 23
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, June 24
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, June 24
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, June 24
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, June 27
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, June 28
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 29
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 29
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 29
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
This event is by invitation only
Friday, June 30
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 30
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee

July

2nd Floor Long Room. Credit Lovely Valentine.
Tuesday, July 4
(All day)
Thursday, July 27
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Free and open to the public

August

Wednesday, August 2
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Free and open to the public

October