Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Events

April

Thursday, April 25
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, April 25
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Friday, April 26
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 26
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, April 27
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 27
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, April 27
2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Monday, April 29
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, April 30
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, April 30
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This event is open to the public

May

Wednesday, May 1
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, May 2
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, May 2
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, May 2
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Thursday, May 2
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Friday, May 3
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, May 3
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Docent talking to visitors
Saturday, May 4
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Free and open to the public
Tuesday, May 7
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, May 7
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, May 7
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Wednesday, May 8
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 9
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, May 9
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, May 9
6:00 pm to 7:15 pm
This event is open to the public
Friday, May 10
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, May 10
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, May 11
10:30 am
This event is open to the public
Saturday, May 11
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Monday, May 13
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Tuesday, May 14
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, May 14
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, May 14
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, May 16
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, May 16
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, May 16
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Friday, May 17
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, May 17
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, May 18
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, May 18
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, May 21
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, May 21
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, May 21
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Wednesday, May 22
9:30 am to 10:00 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, May 22
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Thursday, May 23
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, May 23
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, May 23
4:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, May 23
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Friday, May 24
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, May 24
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, May 25
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, May 25
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, May 25
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, May 28
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, May 28
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, May 28
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Wednesday, May 29
4:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, May 29
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Thursday, May 30
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, May 30
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, May 30
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Friday, May 31
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, May 31
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public

June

Saturday, June 1
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, June 1
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, June 1
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, June 4
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, June 4
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Wednesday, June 5
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 6
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 6
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, June 6
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Thursday, June 6
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Friday, June 7
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 7
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, June 8
10:30 am
This event is open to the public
Saturday, June 8
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, June 8
2:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, June 11
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, June 11
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, June 11
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Wednesday, June 12
4:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, June 12
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
This event is for members only
Thursday, June 13
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 13
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, June 13
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, June 13
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Friday, June 14
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 14
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, June 15
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, June 15
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, June 18
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, June 18
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Wednesday, June 19
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, June 20
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 20
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, June 20
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Friday, June 21
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 21
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, June 22
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, June 22
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, June 22
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, June 25
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, June 25
3:30 pm
This event is by invitation only
Tuesday, June 25
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Wednesday, June 26
9:30 am to 10:00 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, June 26
4:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, June 26
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Wednesday, June 26
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, June 27
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 27
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Thursday, June 27
4:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 28
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 28
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, June 29
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, June 29
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, June 29
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Members only with no fee

August

Thursday, August 8
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only