Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Events in the Children's Library

March

Tuesday, March 26
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, March 27
9:30 am to 10:00 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, March 27
4:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, March 27
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Thursday, March 28
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, March 28
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Friday, March 29
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, March 29
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, March 30
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, March 30
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Members only with no fee

April

Tuesday, April 2
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, April 3
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, April 4
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 5
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 5
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Friday, April 5
3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 6
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 6
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, April 9
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, April 10
4:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, April 11
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, April 11
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Friday, April 12
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 12
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, April 13
10:30 am
This event is open to the public
Saturday, April 13
2:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, April 16
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, April 17
4:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, April 17
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Thursday, April 18
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, April 18
4:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 19
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 19
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, April 20
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 20
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 20
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, April 23
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, April 24
9:30 am to 10:00 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, April 24
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Thursday, April 25
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 26
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, April 26
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, April 27
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, April 27
2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, April 30
10:30 am
Members only with no fee

May

Thursday, May 2
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, May 3
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, May 3
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, May 7
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, May 9
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, May 10
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, May 10
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, May 11
10:30 am
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, May 14
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, May 16
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, May 17
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, May 17
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, May 18
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, May 21
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, May 22
9:30 am to 10:00 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, May 23
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, May 23
4:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, May 24
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, May 24
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, May 25
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, May 25
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, May 28
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, May 29
4:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, May 29
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Thursday, May 30
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, May 31
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, May 31
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public

June

Saturday, June 1
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, June 1
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, June 4
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, June 5
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 6
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 7
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 7
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, June 8
10:30 am
This event is open to the public
Saturday, June 8
2:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Tuesday, June 11
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, June 12
4:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 13
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 13
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Friday, June 14
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 14
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, June 15
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, June 18
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 20
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 21
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 21
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, June 22
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, June 22
2:30 pm
Members only with no fee
Tuesday, June 25
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, June 26
9:30 am to 10:00 am
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, June 26
4:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Wednesday, June 26
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This event is for members only
Thursday, June 27
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Thursday, June 27
4:00 pm
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 28
10:30 am to 11:00 am
Members only with no fee
Friday, June 28
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
This event is open to the public
Saturday, June 29
10:30 am
Members only with no fee
Saturday, June 29
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Members only with no fee